Say hello to the sky

It seems that it was a false belief

The sunlight ended to soon for me

Maybe it wasn’t meant to be

But we will never know for sure

We will never know…

I’ll follow the rules of my heart

Follow the path of my destiny

All the promisses we made together

But please don’t tell me our dreams are gone

There’s no turning back for me

We will be together at the end of this road

I still believe in your eyes and words

We gotta live before we die

The sun is shining again for us

Come with me and say hello to the sky

I promisse I won’t let you down

I won’t let you fall… No more

We will live together through eternity

And I promisse you that I’ll be there for you… Always.

Deixe uma resposta

