How could I know?

Give me some space, I just wanna have some fun

I look in the mirror and see a big shadow

I don’t have no one to blame besides me

I can’t complain, life is good the way it is

Give some room, I wanna Rock and Roll

Just stay away from my sight, I can’t stand you

Sorry If I can take it all, It’s never enough

Hey! Listen! There’s a guitar solo playing in my mind

Take a walk, move it! Get lost! Leave me alone!

You leaved with my heart bleeding out

How could I know? I still don’t know

Just leave me! Just leave me…

 

Deixe uma resposta

